I heard that quote yesterday from Priscilla Shirer at our church’s women’s Bible study. Think about it…God’s resources will never run out! God can never have too much on His plate!! I guess that’s why Jesus said this:

” Come to Me, all who are weary and heavy-laden, and I will give you rest.  Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.”
-Matthew 11:28-29

Jesus, I come to You will all that weighs on me, whether it’s something as simple as going to the grocery store or something as serious as watching someone go through a painful divorce. Oh Jesus, I pray for restoration of families, husbands & wives. I know You can do it!! It is not too hard for You, God!! You restore, You deliver, You make whole. Father, I lay my hopes & desires at Your feet.  I know You desire unity in Your children…may it be so, in Jesus’ Name! Thank You Lord that You never run out! Your living water never runs dry but keeps overflowing. Bless the Lord. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

I’ve really been feeling close to the Lord the past two days. It’s not that I’ve spent more time in prayer or Bible study…but I’ve just felt a closeness to Him that I haven’t experienced very frequently in recent times. Thank You Jesus! I feel an overflowing thankfulness and joy knowing that He knows every one of my thoughts and He rejoices in who I am! How cool is that?

I love You, Jesus! Holy Spirit, I pray that Your presence will be with all of Your children today. Thank You for Your love, be manifest today. Reveal to us what is on Your heart, God. Thank You Lord for Your patience and overflowing love that never ever runs out! Thank You God! I love You, Jesus. In Jesus’ name, Amen!

Edited to Add:

I just went to my email and read this!!
http://www.thequickenedword.com/rhema/SpiritualDNA.htm

Amazing confirmation. Thank You God!!

Leave your mark!