Just wanted to make another mention of my book 🙂 It’s still for sale on Amazon.com – in Kindle version and paperback. If you’ve got questions, God’s got answers; He showed them to me and I wrote them in this little book 🙂

Growing in Jesus

about present-day prophecy, speaking in tongues or praying for healing?

I’m so excited to announce that
How & Why to Pray for Healing, Pray in Tongues & Give Prophecy is now available on
Kindle and Kindle apps for only $4.99!

If you have questions about spiritual gifts, like these ones:

  • So it’s obvious that Jesus healed. But He’s God! Of course He could do that. But what does that mean for everyday people like me?
  • If I do receive my own “prayer language,” how should I use it in public?
  • Well, what if I ask for the gift of tongues, but I don’t receive it?
  • Let’s say I do have the gift of prophecy. How do I know when God is talking to me?
  • What if someone walks up to me and tells me something and they say it’s from God, but I’m not so sure. What do I do…

View original post 292 more words

Leave your mark!

