As I was cooking and cleaning this morning in the kitchen, I had no place to put my spatula! I thought/half prayed, “I wish we had a spoon dish…” A few hours later, I went downstairs to do laundry and on the landing was the mail…and a spoon dish! I was like, “No way…” Apparently our landlord was going through her stuff, figuring out what she doesn’t want, and found one that she wasn’t going to use, and she gave it to us! She had no idea that I wanted one!

Thank You, Lord! 🙂 You bless us in the little things.

 

6 thoughts on “He blesses us with the little things :)

Leave your mark!

