So awesome! Thank you, One Passion, One Devotion!

One Passion One Devotion

288089707382847384_ZD9zs8z0_c

i can do all things

through Christ

who gives me strength

who empowers me

who leads me

who connects me with people and circumstances

who directs me into lives

it is His wisdom

and His words

and His heart and His perspective i need

i feel so inadequate in the face of what i know and what i see

but i know that He sees the unseen and the invisible

and that He speaks the truth that brings freedom

and He has the power that brings life

so i lean on Him

i lean into Him

i trust

i keep my eyes fixed on Him and take confidence in the glimpses where i know He is at work in and through me

where tears fall and where hearts soften and mend

let the weak say, i am strong

View original post

One thought on “

Leave your mark!

