about present-day prophecy, speaking in tongues or praying for healing?

I’m so excited to announce that
How & Why to Pray for Healing, Pray in Tongues & Give Prophecy is now available on
Kindle and Kindle apps for only $4.99!

If you have questions about spiritual gifts, like these ones:

  • So it’s obvious that Jesus healed. But He’s God! Of course He could do that. But what does that mean for everyday people like me?
  • If I do receive my own “prayer language,” how should I use it in public?
  • Well, what if I ask for the gift of tongues, but I don’t receive it?
  • Let’s say I do have the gift of prophecy. How do I know when God is talking to me?
  • What if someone walks up to me and tells me something and they say it’s from God, but I’m not so sure. What do I do then?
  • Wait! If they have power, how am I supposed to recognize a false prophet when compared to a true one? 

Then let the Lord speak to you through this short & easy to understand ebook! 

If you are confused about these spiritual gifts and their merit or validity for Christians today, this book is for you! Writing as a result of personal experience, the author was once in the same situation. She was very apprehensive about praying for healing, praying in tongues and everything about prophecy when she first heard about them. Instead of running away and avoiding the questions, she became determined to find the biblical truth of these gifts–whether or not they were valid or even important to the Church. To her surprise, she found detailed answers that the Lord had provided already in His Word! In this short book, the author uses a fun question-and-answer format that makes it seem like you’re having a conversation. This book compiles common questions with biblical answers and examples for easy understanding!

This book compiles common questions with biblical answers and examples for easy understanding!

Only $4.99, and if you don’t have a Kindle, you can download the Kindle app on all of these platforms!

  • Windows PC, Mac, iPhone, Android, Blackberry, iPad, Windows 7 Phones
Woo!! Rejoice with me! (If you like, of course) hehe 🙂
This is terribly exciting!!

May God speak to you through this book, as He spoke to me!! I’m so thankful for each of you! 🙂

Click here to get your KINDLE version!

Thank you for your support! Tell your friends who might be interested, too!

May God speak to you through this book, as He spoke to me!! I’m so thankful for each of you! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Ever have questions…

  1. This is wonderful news Jen! Awesome book – i gave mine away, saving my pennies to get another!

    this is a great book written in a wonderfully simply Q & A format with really good questions and biblical answers. Thanks tons.

Leave your mark!

