Thank you, Shelley at ‘Fraidy Cat Confessions! (Visit her blog! Love it!)

What a surprise ๐Ÿ™‚ I am honored.
So! Let’s get to work, here, peeps!

The Rules for this award are as follows:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most). Phew…15! We will see how far I get! ๐Ÿ™‚
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My 7 Random Facts

  • I had another blog at growinginjesus.com and was so bothered because I didn’t know how to connect to a community. Then I came here and well, there are so many people to connect with, and I am so so so glad!
  • My husband and I have been married for almost 3 years and we have a little girlie 6 month old baby ๐Ÿ™‚
  • I am in the process of starting my next book…I’m waiting on the Lord for each step! Click here to read about my first one
  • I use cloth diapers for my baby
  • ย I like to be short and simple. But sometimes that doesn’t work! Most of my blogs are less than 1,000 words. And I hate reading through them to catch mistakes! If you find any, let me know ๐Ÿ™‚
  • I’m in the process of writing out the book of Colossians
  • I love prophecy! Hearing God’s voice is something I want to help others learn to do!

My nominations

  • Jennifer’s Hope. Absolutely one of my favorite bloggers! If you visit any of these blogs, visit hers. Everything she writes hits my heart. Always a blessing & an encouragement!
  • Tyler’s Heart. I really enjoy his posts. He’s currently going through the Bible and has a great testimony. God bless him!
  • Peaceful Wife. I love the advice and encouragement about marriage in her posts! Always refreshing.
  • Life on the Potter’s Wheel. Short, encouraging little posts!
  • lovesick & fearless. A missionary/author/friend I met in Israel some time ago. She is always inspiring and stirring up passion and encouragement!
  • Future.Flying.Saucers. Scripture-based & encouraging!

Since I pretty much just started blogging, that’s all I have for now!! Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

With love, may God bless you today!
-Jen

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave your mark!

