Well, I haven’t been reading anything that I feel appropriate to share, and I’m really busy right now, but I just wanted to say hi. I’m finishing up a transcription project and it’s taking a longggg time and a lot of effort, but I love it, so it’s a good time. 

Let me just bless you 🙂 

May the Lord open your eyes to see what He is doing; may He open your ears to hear what He is saying to you today; may He fill your lips with His words and transform your minds to become more like Him. In Jesus’ Name! Amen 🙂 

Blessings!

2 thoughts on “Not much!

  1. Your words continue to bless me, Jennifer. Thank you for this today! I’m feeling judged, rejected, and defeated, so your blessing is a soothing balm to my spirit. May the Lord use you in a mighty way for His kingdom. 🙂 I believe He is already doing that.

Leave your mark!

