I don’t know if I have expressed this, but I love prophecy!

Like Paul told Timothy: (1 Timothy 1:18-19)

This command I entrust to you, Timothy, my son, in accordance with the prophecies previously made concerning you, that by them you fight the good fight, keeping faith and a good conscience, which some have rejected and suffered shipwreck in regard to their faith.”

I am amazed at God’s perfect timing and confirmation. When God tells you something important, man, He really tells you!

Woooo!!!! Thank You, Jesus! I am fighting the good fight in accordance with the prophecies I have received!

(If you aren’t sure about prophecy for today, or you wonder why anyone would want to have anything to do with prophecy, please check out my book! After a very thorough study of prophecy in the Bible, I discovered it’s importance for the church today, that God wants us to hear His voice and deliver His messages! The book reads like you and I are having a conversation. It’s very simple to understand and full of Scripture!)

Oh Lord I love You! Thank You so much for prophecy! I glorify You! Hallelujah!!!

Leave your mark!

